f
Home  |   Contact Us  |   City Directory  |   Site Map

Welcome to the City of Hailey

Current News

Newsletters

Events

Home > News & Events > Events

News & Events

2014 Events

 

Arena Event Schedule

IMPRA ** Amplified Sound
Intermountain Professional Rodeo Association
http://www.intermountainprorodeo.com/
Labor Day Rodeo
Finals - Saturday, August 30, 2014
          - Sunday, August 31, 2014

 

Upcoming 2014 Special Events

Hailey Antique Show
Friday, August 29 - Monday, September 1, 2014
Roberta McKercher Park- Hailey

Hailey's Main Street Antique Show
Friday, August 29 - Monday, September 1, 2014
Vacant Lot North Main Street near McDonalds- Hailey

Wood River High School Homecoming Parade
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

5K Roadrunner Run/Walk
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Route starts at the Senior Center located on 3rd Avenue then proceeds to 6th Avenue and thru Fox Acres Area.

Trailing of the Sheep ** Amplified Sound
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Roberta McKercher Park- Hailey

Past 2014 Events

Smiles Through the Miles 5K
Saturday, May 3, 2014
From 8:00 am - 5:00 pm at Hop Porter Park
- Hailey

Click here for a route map

ArborFest Celebration & Mud Run ** Amplified Sound
Saturday, May 10, 2014
From 8:00 am - 5:00 pm at Hop Porter Park
- Hailey

Girls on the Run Community 5K & Healthy Living Expo
Saturday, May 17, 2014
From 9:30 am - 12:00 pm at Heagle Park- Hailey

Home & Garden Show
Saturday, May 17, 2014
From 10:00 am - 6:00 pm at Hailey Armory

State Championship Fiddle Contest
Saturday, May 17, 2014
From 8:45 am - 8:00 pm -At the Community Campus (CSI)- Hailey

www.fiddlersofidaho.org
Schedule

Jordan World Circus ** Amplified Sound
Saturday June 7th

http://www.thejordanworldcircus.com/

Wood River Cup (Bike Race)
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
From 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm at Old Cutters Park - Hailey

Hometown Summer Carnival
Saturday, June 6, 2014
From 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm at
Wertheimer Parking Lot (Rodeo Grounds) - Hailey

Wood River Cup (Bike Race)
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
From 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm at Old Cutters Park - Hailey

Idaho British Car Club Car Show
Friday, June 20, 2014
From 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm at Roberta McKercher Park- Hailey

Hailey Skate Competition
Saturday, June 21, 2014
From 11:00 am - 3:00 pm at Hailey Skatepark- Werthheimer Park

Sheeptown Drag Nationals
Thursday, June 26, 2014
From 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm on N. River Street between Spruce & Silver Streets- Hailey

Click here for the 4th of July Schedule of Events!!!

Sawtooth Rangers Days of the West Rodeo
4th of July Rodeo ** Amplified Sound
Wednesday July 2nd - Friday July 4th

4th of July Parade
Friday, July 4, 2014
From 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm on Main Street Hailey- Hailey

4th of July Criterion Bike Race
Friday, July 4, 2014
From 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm on 1st Avenue - Hailey

4th of July Kid's Carnival
Friday, July 4, 2014
From 9:00 am - 5:00 pm at Farmer's Market Square on Main Street- Hailey

Hailey Antique Show
Friday, July 4 - Sunday July 6, 2014
Roberta McKercher Park- Hailey

Hailey's Main Street Antique Show
Friday, July 4 - Sunday July 6, 2014
Vacant Lot North Main Street near McDonalds- Hailey

Mexican Bull Riding
** Amplified Sound
Sunday July 20th, 6:00 pm- 10:00 pm

Sun Valley PBR
Profession Bull Riders Association

** Amplified Sound
Friday July 25th, 7:00 pm- 9:00 pm

Paint the Town 5K
Saturday, July 26th
From 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Starts at the parking lot behind WRHS- Hailey

Click here for a route map

Hometown Teams Smithsonian Exhibit Grand Opening
Tuesday July 29, 2014
From 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm at The Welcome Center- Wertheimer Park- Hailey

Hailey Ice Grand Opening! "Raisin the Rink"
July 31st @ 6:00 pm at the Werthheimer Park, Hailey

Northern Rockies Folk Festival ** Amplified Sound
Friday, August 1st 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday August 2nd 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Hop Porter Park- Hailey

Kiwanis Car Show
Saturday, August 2, 2014
From 8:00 am - 5:00 pm at Roberta McKercher Park- Hailey

Ride Idaho Bike Tour
Wednesday, August 6 - Friday, August 8, 2014
Hop Porter Park, Hailey

Jarripeo, Mexican Rodeo
Sunday, August 17, 2014
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tickets available at the door. $20.00

Back to Top