Home  |   Contact Us  |   City Directory  |   Site Map

Welcome to the City of Hailey

Main Lines

Personnel by Department

Personnel by Last Name

Home > City Directory > Personnel by Last Name

City Directory

Personnel by Last Name

A - G

Craig Aberbach
Fire Chief
Phone: 208-788-3147
E-mail: craig.aberbach@haileycityhall.org

Tracy Anderson
Coordinator, Public Works
Phone: 208-788-9830, ext. 20
E-mail: tracy.anderson@haileycityhall.org

Micah Austin
Community Development Director
Phone: 208-788-9815 ext. 13
E-mail: micah.austin@haileycityhall.org

Cole Balis
Water Superintendent
Phone: 578-2211 ext.12
E-mail: cole.balis@haileycityhall.org

Nancy Barrera
Deputy Clerk
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext.12
E-mail:
nancy.barrera@haileycityhall.org

Carol Brown
City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext. 0
carol.brown@haileycityhall.org

Martha Burke
City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-3144
burkefamily203@cox.net

Pat Cooley
City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext. 0
pat.cooley@haileycityhall.org

Mary Cone
City Clerk
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext.11
E-mail: mary.cone@haileycityhall.org


Heather Dawson
City Administrator
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext.18
E-mail: heather.dawson@haileycityhall.org

Steve England
Lieutenant
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: hpd@haileycityhall.org

Christian Ervin
Fire Inspector
Phone: 208-788-3147
E-mail: christian.ervin@haileycityhall.org


Jeff Gunter
Chief of Police
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: jeff.gunter@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

H - N

Fritz X. Haemmerle
Mayor
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext. 30

Kristine Hilt
Community Development Coordinator
Phone: 788-9815 ext.27
E-mail: kristine.hilt@haileycityhall.org

Don Keirn
City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-4659
E-mail: don.keirn@haileycityhall.org

Christina Leos
Police Office Manager
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: hpd@haileycityhall.org

Jim Lynch
Building Official
Phone: 788-9815 ext.16
E-mail: bldg@haileycityhall.org

Jonna Moore
Deputy Clerk
Phone: 788-9815 ext.22
E-mail: jonna.moore@haileycityhall.org


Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

O - T

Roger Parker
Waste Water Superintendent
Phone: 578-2211 ext.10
E-mail: roger.parker@haileycityhall.org

Mariel Platt
Director, Public Works
Phone: 208-788-9830 ext. 24
E-mail: mariel.platt@haileycityhall.org

Kelly Schwarz
Street Superintendent
Phone: 788-5965 ext.10
E-mail: kelly.schwarz@haileycityhall.org

David Stellers
Assistant Police Chief
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: hpd@haileycityhall.org

Derek Stewart

Sergeant
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: hpd@haileycityhall.org

Becky Stokes
City Treasurer
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext. 28
E-mail: becky.stokes@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

U - Z


Robbin Warner
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 208-788-3147
E-mail: robbin.warner@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top