Home  |   Contact Us  |   City Directory  |   Site Map

Welcome to the City of Hailey

Main Lines

Personnel by Department

Personnel by Last Name

Home > City Directory > Personnel by Department

City Directory

Personnel by Department

Office of the Mayor

Mayor Fritz Haemmerle
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext. 30

Heather Dawson
City Administrator
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext. 18
E-mail: heather.dawson@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

City Council


Martha Burke
City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-3144
burkefamily203@cox.net

Carol Brown

City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext. 0
carol.brown@haileycityhall.org

Pat Cooley
City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext. 0
fritz.haemmerle@haileycityhall.org

Don Keirn

City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-4659
don.keirn@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

 

Public Works Department

Mariel Platt
Operations Director
Phone: 208-788-9815 ext. 24
E-mail: mariel.platt@haileycityhall.org

Roger Parker
Waste Water Superintendent
Phone: 578-2211 ext.10
E-mail: roger.parker@haileycityhall.org

Cole Balis

Water Superintendent
Phone: 578-2211 ext.12
E-mail: cole.balis@haileycityhall.org

Kelly Schwarz
Street Superintendent
Phone: 788-5965 ext.10
E-mail: kelly.schwarz@haileycityhall.org

Jonna Moore
Deputy Clerk
Phone: 788-9815 ext.22
E-mail: jonna.moore@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

Finance & Records Department

Mary Cone
City Clerk
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext.11
E-mail: mary.cone@haileycityhall.org

Becky Stokes
City Treasurer
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext. 28
E-mail: becky.stokes@haileycityhall.org

Jonna Moore
Deputy Clerk
Phone: 788-9815 ext.22
E-mail: jonna.moore@haileycityhall.org

Sonia Muñoz
Deputy Clerk
Phone: 788-4221 ext.12
E-mail: sonia.munoz@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

Community Development

Micah Austin
Community Development Director
Phone: 208-788-9815 ext. 13
E-mail: micah.austin@haileycityhall.org

Kristine Hilt
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 208-788-9815 ext. 27
E-mail: kristine.hilt@haileycityhall.org

Jim Lynch
Building Official
Phone: 788-9815 ext.16
E-mail: buildingoffical@haileycityhall.org

 

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

 

Back to Top

Fire Department

Emergencies: 911
Hailey Fire Department: 208-788-3147


Craig Aberbach
Fire Chief
Phone: 208-788-3147
E-mail: craig.aberbach@haileycityhall.org

Robbin Warner
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 208-788-3147
E-mail: robbin.warner@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

Police Department

Emergencies: 911
Hailey Police Department: 208-788-3531


Jeff Gunter
Chief of Police
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: jeff.gunter@haileycityhall.org

David Stellers
Assistant Police Chief
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: hpd@haileycityhall.org

Steve England
Lieutenant
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: hpd@haileycityhall.org

Derek Stewart
Sergeant
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: hpd@haileycityhall.org

Christina Leos
Police Office Manager
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: hpd@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Other Helpful Numbers

Hailey Fire Department
208-788-3147

Blaine County Sheriff and Jail
Sheriff: 208-788-5555
Jail: 208-788-5564

Fines & Court Dates
Blaine County Magistrate Court: 208-788-5525

Vehicle Registration & Driver's License
Blaine County Department of Motor Vehicles: 208-788-5538
Driver's License: 208-788-5565

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top