Home  |   Contact Us  |   City Directory  |   Site Map

Welcome to the City of Hailey

Main Lines

Personnel by Department

Personnel by Last Name

External Links

By clicking this link you are now exiting the City of Hailey (or other City Department) website. The City of Hailey is not responsible for and has not confirmed the accuracy of the content of the linked website. By continuing on to the linked website, you are acknowledging that the City of Hailey is not liable for any damage resulting from your visit to the linked website.


Home > City Directory > Personnel by Department

City Directory

Personnel by Department

Office of the Mayor

Mayor Fritz Haemmerle
Phone: 208-788-9814 ext. 30

Heather Dawson
City Administrator
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext. 18
E-mail: heather.dawson@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

City Council


Martha Burke
City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-3144
burkefamily203@cox.net

Carol Brown

City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext. 0
carol.brown@haileycityhall.org

Pat Cooley
City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext. 0
fritz.haemmerle@haileycityhall.org

Don Keirn

City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-4659
don.keirn@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

 

Public Works Department

Mariel Platt
Director
Phone: 208-788-9830 ext. 24
E-mail: mariel.platt@haileycityhall.org

Tracy Anderson
Coordinator
Phone: 208-788-9830 ext. 20
E-mail: tracy.anderson@haileycityhall.org

Roger Parker
Wastewater Division Manager
Phone: 578-2211 ext.10
E-mail: roger.parker@haileycityhall.org

Cole Balis

Water Division Manager
Phone: 578-2211 ext.12
E-mail: cole.balis@haileycityhall.org

Kelly Schwarz
Street Division Manager
Phone: 788-5965 ext.10
E-mail: kelly.schwarz@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

Finance & Records Department

Mary Cone
City Clerk
Phone: 208-788-9815 ext.11
E-mail: mary.cone@haileycityhall.org

Becky Stokes
City Treasurer
Phone: 208-788-9815 ext. 28
E-mail: becky.stokes@haileycityhall.org

Jonna Moore
Deputy Clerk
Phone: 788-9830 ext.22
E-mail: jonna.moore@haileycityhall.org

Nancy Arellano
Deputy Clerk
Phone: 208-788-9815 ext.12
E-mail:
nancy.arellano@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

Community Development

Lisa Horowitz
Community Development Director
Phone: 208-788-9815 ext. 13
E-mail: lisa.horowitz@haileycityhall.org

Kristine Hilt
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 208-788-9815 ext. 27
E-mail: kristine.hilt@haileycityhall.org

Jim Lynch
Building Official
Phone: 788-9815 ext.16
E-mail: buildingoffical@haileycityhall.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

Fire Department

Emergencies: 911
Hailey Fire Department: 208-788-3147


Craig Aberbach
Fire Chief
Phone: 208-788-3147
E-mail: craig.aberbach@haileycityhall.org

Robbin Warner
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 208-788-3147
E-mail: robbin.warner@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

Police Department

Emergencies: 911
Hailey Police Department: 208-788-3531


Jeff Gunter
Chief of Police
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: jeff.gunter@haileycityhall.org

David Stellers
Assistant Police Chief
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: hpd@haileycityhall.org

Steve England
Lieutenant
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: hpd@haileycityhall.org

Derek Stewart
Sergeant
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: hpd@haileycityhall.org

Christina Leos
Police Office Manager
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: hpd@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Other Helpful Numbers

Hailey Fire Department
208-788-3147

Blaine County Sheriff and Jail
Sheriff: 208-788-5555
Jail: 208-788-5564

Fines & Court Dates
Blaine County Magistrate Court: 208-788-5525

Vehicle Registration & Driver's License
Blaine County Department of Motor Vehicles: 208-788-5538
Driver's License: 208-788-5565

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top