Home  |   Contact Us  |   City Directory  |   Site Map

Welcome to the City of Hailey

About Us

Arts Opportunities

Public Art

Arts Advocacy

News & Resources

Home > Boards, Commissions & Committees > Arts Commission

Hailey Arts Commission

Arts Opportunities

 

 

Calls for Artists

Hailey Arts Commission

  • None at this time.

Other Organizations


Artist Registry

Click here to sign up for the registry.

Ceramics

Dana DuGan
788-0939
dana@figgleafproductions.com
www.figgleafproductions.com
www.chickwithaview.com

Martha Hollenhorst
788-9253
Ceramic sculpture, pottery

Back to Top

Drawing

Christopher Brown
721-0447
gravesbrown@cox.net

Deanna Glad
788-8277
Charcoal

Ralph Harris
726-8077
rhinsv@cox.net
www.ralphharris.net

Lei Iverson
788-3962
leiiverson@me.com
www.leiiverson.com

Stefanie Dash Marvel
788-2988
sdmarvel@cox.net
www.stefaniedashmarvel.com

Crescencia Leon Medhurst
239-369-5544
lunafire2001@yahoo.com

David Roberson
720-2956
Pencil

Katharine Sheldon
720-5262
ksfaux@cox.net

Poo Wright-Pulliam
788-3903
pwpart@msn.com
Pencil, scratchboard

Back to Top

Fiber

Morgan R. Buckert
720-9390
thebrowndrake@gmail.com
www.thebrowndrake.etsy.com

Deb Gelet
788-3788
dgelet@aol.com
Textiles - hand dyed silks

Stefanie Dash Marvel
788-2988
sdmarvel@cox.net
www.stefaniedashmarvel.com
Textiles

Jack Sept
jacksept@earthlink.net
Handmade saddles, tack and custom leather work

Marie Stewart
788-4833
mstewartdesigns@gmail.com
Hand-painted clothing

Back to Top

Glass

Michele R. Gutlove
508-650-5757
michele@studiogh.com
www.studiogh.com

Graphic Design

Michelle Castle
michelle@butterflydesignstudio.com
www.butterflydesignstudio.com
Event graphics, invitations, favors, stationery and all printed material

Jack Sept
jacksept@earthlink.net
Handmade saddles, tack and custom leather work

Marie Stewart
788-4833
mstewartdesigns@gmail.com
Hand-painted clothing

Back to Top

Literary Arts

Dana DuGan
788-0939
dana@figgleafproductions.com
www.figgleafproductions.com
www.chickwithaview.com

Deb Gelet
788-3788
dgelet@aol.com

Valerie Skonie
788-6373
gypsywoman10@cox.net
Poet

Julie Weston
788-7085
westmorjw@aol.com
Writer (fiction/nonfiction)

Back to Top

Metalwork

Alisa Looney
503-283-6181
alisa@alooney.com
www.alooney.com

Larry Meyers
720-3104
fn2wild2@gmail.com

Mark Robert Sheehan
788-9475
720-2385
mrsheehan@cox.net
www.marksheehanmetalartist.vpweb.com/

 

Bob Wiederrick
788-0018
wieds@cox.net
www.custom-firescreens.com

Back to Top

Mixed Media

Martha Andrea
720-2669
martha@kearsargelodge.com
Mixed media intaglio

Deborra Marshall Bohrer
726-2525
deborra.bohrer@gmail.com

 

Debra Finch
720-2434
debrafinch@cox.net
www.debfinch.com
Mixed media

Larry Meyers
720-3104
fn2wild2@gmail.com

Katharine Sheldon
720-5262
ksfaux@cox.net

Back to Top

Painting

Barbara Acker
788-1969
Watercolors

Mark Acker
788-1969
Watercolors

Heidi Albrecht
788-7827
heidiglyph@aol.com

Ruth Andre
209-267-1135
andre@ruthandre.com
www.ruthandre.com

Martha Andrea
720-2669
martha@kearsargelodge.com

Deborra Marshall Bohrer
726-2525
deborra.bohrer@gmail.com

Melissa Graves Brown
721-0447
gravesbrown@cox.net
www.melissagravesbrown.com
Acrylics

 

Will Caldwell
726-3144
willcaldwell@cox.net
Oils

Katie Flood
720-7749
kate.copplestone@mac.com

Heather Flynn
788-5809
h2bald@aol.com
Encaustic painting on wood

Deanna Glad
788-8277
Acrylics

Jineen Griffith
726-3656
720-1136
jineengriffith@gmail.com
www.jineengriffith.com
Plein-air oils

Ralph Harris
726-8077
rhinsv@cox.net
www.ralphharris.net

Judy Hill
788-5095
haileyhills@aol.com
Watercolors

Martha Hollenhorst
788-9253

Lei Iverson
788-3962
leiiverson@me.com
www.leiiverson.com

Sue McNiel Jacobsen
726-3792
sue@smjsculpture.com
www.smjsculpture.com
Oils

Ginna Parsons Lagergren
788-2453
lagergren@cs.com
Oils, pastels

 

Russ Lamb
720-6981
tr2bulls@msn.com
www.russlamb.com

Kathryn McNeal
kathryn@kathrynmcneal.com
www.kathrynmcneal.com
Oils

Crescencia Leon Medhurst
239-369-5544
lunafire2001@yahoo.com

Claire Remsberg
208-634-4990
clairer@frontiernet.net
www.ClaireRemsberg.com

Emily Riley
720-4916
captainbeefturkey@hotmail.com
Oils, acrylics

Mary Roberson
788-3865
maryroberson@q.com
www.maryroberson.com
Oils

Pat Robinson
788-5030
blueheron@cox.net
Watercolors

Richard Rush
788-8795
jjrrnyc@aol.com

Deanna Schrell
726-5835
dschrell@cox.net
www.deannaschrell.com
Oils, plein-air, studio still lives, landscape

Katharine Sheldon
720-5262
ksfaux@cox.net

Diane Shumway
ldshumway@mac.com
Oils

Marie Stewart
788-4833
mstewartdesigns@gmail.com
Acrylics

Valerie Stuart
788-4678
valeriestuart@cox.net
Plaster base with oil glazes and high gloss varnish

Tom Teitge
788-9785
groundwiretom@gmail.com
All media

Poo Wright-Pulliam
788-3903
pwpart@msn.com
Watercolors

Back to Top

Performing Arts

Will Caldwell
726-3144
willcaldwell@cox.net
Music - Ketchum World Beat Street Band

Company of Fools
788-6520 (Office)
578-9122 (Box Office)
denise@companyoffools.org
www.companyoffools.org
Professional Theatre Company

Dana DuGan
788-0939
dana@figgleafproductions.com
www.figgleafproductions.com
www.chickwithaview.com

Robert Estes
720-2135
Music - Jazz, Latin, Swing

Andrew Lewis
208-928-6448
Drummer, Percussionist, Bassist, Etc.

Ken Martin
720-3385
ken@namesandnumbers.com
Guitarist

Claudia McCain
726-5749
cvmccain@cox.net
Actor

Keith Moore
208-721-7049
keith@nexstagetheatre.org
Actor

Hilarie Neely
788-3481, ext. 6
hneely@communityschool.org
Dance

nexStage Theatre
726-9124 (Office)
726-4857 (Box Office)
www.nexstagetheatre.org
Theatre Company

Alysha Oclassen
720-3238
alyshabeth@earthlink.net
Dance

Pat Robinson
788-5030
blueheron@cox.net
Dance
Jazz, Latin, and Classical Music

The Royal Larkspur Play Troupe
at the NexStage Theater

208-725-5522
ghoffman42@yahoo.com

Richard Rush
788-8795
jjrrnyc@aol.com
Actor

Patsy Wygle
208-721-7048
patsy@nexstagetheatre.org
Actor

Back to Top

Photography and Film

Kathleen Cameron
721-0687
majesticfeathers@cox.net
www.gotacameron.com
www.majesticfeathers.com
Photography and video production

Ed Cannady
578-0242
n2sawtooths@cox.net
Photography

Anne Jeffery
788-4184
jeffanne@earthlink.net
www.annejefferyphotography.com
Fine art photography

Mark Johnstone
788-3788
markjohnstone@cox-internet.com
Fine art photography

Dev Mukh Khalsa
788-2849
dev@devkhalsaphotography.com
www.devkhalsaphotography.com
Documentary and fine art photography

Barbara J. Kline
788-2230
www.barbarajkline.com
Fine art photography

Gerry Morrison
788-7085
idea57@aol.com
Photography

Mark Stone
720-4841
markstonephoto@msn.com
www.markstonephotography.net
Photography

Craig Wolfrom
578-3601
craig@craigwolfromphotography.com
www.craigwolfromphotography.com
Photography

Back to Top

Printmaking

Barbara Acker
788-1969
Mono prints

Deanna Glad
788-8277
Woodcuts

Ginna Parsons Lagergren
788-2453
lagergren@cs.com
Giclee prints on canvas

Emily Riley
720-4916
captainbeefturkey@hotmail.com
Woodcuts, etchings

Mary Roberson
788-3865
maryroberson@q.com
www.maryroberson.com
Giclee on canvas or paper

Britt Udesen
brittudesen@hotmail.com
Woodblock and linoleum prints

Poo Wright-Pulliam
788-3903
pwpart@msn.com
Acrylic monoprints

Back to Top

Sculpture

Heidi Albrecht
788-7827
heidiglyph@aol.com
Mosaic

Martha Andrea
720-2669
marthaandrea@aol.com

Jack Burgess
720-4462
jackburgessll@gmail.com
www.jackburgess.com
Bronze and wood

Glenn H. Carter
721-1096
zooman.glenn@gmail.com
www.GlennCarterSculpture.com

Joe Castle
788-1305
joscastle@aol.com
www.castlesculpture.com
Abstract bronze

Katie Flood
720-7749
kate.copplestone@mac.com

Lei Iverson
788-3962
leiiverson@me.com
www.leiiverson.com

Sue McNiel Jacobsen
726-3792
sue@smjsculpture.com
www.smjsculpture.com
Bronze

Russ Lamb
720-6981
tr2bulls@msn.com
www.russlamb.com
Bronze

Alisa Looney
503-283-6181
alisa@alooney.com
www.alooney.com

 

Larry Meyers
720-3104
fn2wild2@gmail.com

 

 

Adam Reeder
801-671-6994
adam@adamreeder.com
www.adamreeder.com

 

 

Mark Robert Sheehan
788-9475
720-2385
mrsheehan@cox.net
www.marksheehanmetalartist.vpweb.com/

 

Michael Zapponi
541-846-0525
zapponi@apbb.net
Large outdoor sculpture in steel, stainless steel, bronze and other materials

Back to Top

Woodwork

Phil Barnard
726-9169
philb@cox.net
Wood designs, furniture

Jack Burgess
720-4462
jackburgessll@gmail.com
www.jackburgess.com

Volunteer

The Hailey Arts Commission depends on volunteers to achieve its mission. There are opportunities to assist on selection panels, with special subcommittees, and with administrative tasks. Please contact any commissioner or public art staff for more information.

Back to Top

 


Gerry Morrison


Russ Lamb

 

 


Valerie Stuart